How to Delete Your Vero Account Permanently – You may desire to quit vero and delete your vero account permanently. There is no native method within the official Vero apps that allow you to delete their account however it can be done by sending in a support request and explaining in the message that you want all of your data deleted. Here’s how to do it.
Procedures to Delete Your Vero Account Permanently
- Press the profile/face icon from the top menu.
- Press the ? symbol in the top-left corner of your profile after it loads.
- You will now be shown the Vero Support page with a dropdown menu for different departments. Click on it and select Other.
- A text field will appear. Type in this field that you wish to close your Vero account and have all data relating to it deleted from the Vero servers.
- When you’re ready, press the green Submit link in the top-right corner to send your request.
As soon as you delete your vero account, for the main time your account will remain active until Vero Support reads your request and processes it. It can take more than a week for your account to be closed and your data deleted.
Note – Account deletion cannot be reversed and deleted accounts cannot be recovered so make sure that you’re completely certain before sending your request.
Hope this article was helpful? If you have questions or comments on How to Delete Your Vero Account Permanently, Please use the comments section below.